## **Regeneration and Neighbourhoods Overview and Scrutiny Committee**

Wednesday 11th July 2012

## 6.00 p.m.

## Meeting Room A, Floor 2 Town Hall, Blackburn

## Membership

Councillor	Naushad Surve (Chair) Derek Hardman (Vice-Chair)	
Councillors -		
	Jackie Slater	Salim Sidat
	Mike Johnson	Peter Hollings
	Hanif Khonat	Alan Cottam
	Parvaiz Akhtar	Ashley Whalley
	Tom Evans	Julie Daley
	Iftakhar Hussain	Karimeh Foster
	Brian Taylor	
	Shahabuddin Solkar	
	Pat McFall	